What is LCL

What kind of problems does LCL deal with

Who can use LCL

Board of directors

Useful links


Resources materials

Home>Board of directors

Board of directors

LCL is governed by the following volunteer Board of directors.

2015 Executive

Chad Jesse - President
Elke Chruchman - Vice-President
Nicole Sarauer - Past President


Leanne Johnson
Bill Holliday
Ed Stephens
David Halvorsen
Chris Lavier
Nicole Sarauer
Joanne Khan
Elke Churchman
Chad Jesse
Greg Chovin


For information about contacting LCL, click here.


Copyright Lawyers Concerned for Lawyers, Inc. 2009-2010. All rights reserved.
Site designed and host by Omni Studios